top of page
Search
  • risvapecaso

Nyo4 [car Radio Unlock] Crack Included Support.rar Elizfin







now i think ljl: yep, even in lucid What should I do? lcb: here's a how to on installing them: jcook_5xdata, if your gutsy is amd64 try an install using the (desktop amd64) ISO jcook_5xdata, g/l yagoo, will do yagoo: For a PPA a.deb is the same as a.zip yagoo, got it going ardchoille, well i never said it's the same ardchoille, "same" does not mean "the same" yagoo: I thought it was since the.deb is just a compressed zip file My disk is full and I have a root terminal available, is there a command to delete packages? It would be great if it didn't fail, which I assume it will. and I'm right Peddy: sudo apt-get clean Peddy, make sure u use the purge or remove for packages Peddy, sudo apt-get remove --purge $package Peddy, hit alt + F2 and type "gksudo nautilus", then you can delete stuff and stuff Thanks, ill give it a try OerHeks, what's wrong with the sudo apt-get clean? Peddy, use --purge to remove installed packages too yagoo, I get the following error when I try to run it. You might need to set /usr/bin/dpkg-reconfigure to the path of your dpkg first Peddy, instead of having the problems


Related links:

2 views0 comments
bottom of page