top of page
Search
  • risvapecaso

TRESPASS - Episode 1 Activation Code And Serial Key

Updated: Dec 9, 2020





















































About This Game Trespass Introduction:Escape from Trespass.Memories do not always reflect actuality.They can occasionally be distorted,whether you intend it or not."My name is….Samuel RodriguezWhere am I? I don’t remember.What is this place?I need to escape. But why?That’s not all I want. Why can’t I remember so much?Has something happened to me?I have to remember.But is that really what I want?Yes. Jess…My wife.I want to see her.I have to find her."Without knowing his whereabouts Samuel must seek a way out. And along the way acquire the lost pieces of his memories to uncover the truth behind his forgotten past.About this Game:Trespass Episode 1 is an escape room adventure intended on testing your brain. Explore the environments to find objects and clues that will help you escape. Please notice:Currently only supports HTC ViveAllow plenty of room in a 360° spaceFeatures:VR Support – Oculus Rift will be supported with updates.Steam platform support – Steam Cloud Save, Leaderboards, Big Picture Mode a09c17d780 Title: TRESPASS - Episode 1Genre: Adventure, SimulationDeveloper:VRoteinPublisher:VRoteinRelease Date: 4 Aug, 2016 TRESPASS - Episode 1 Activation Code And Serial Key I didn't get this game at first when I heard that it only used locomotion to move around but once I heard they added teleportation I decided to buy it and ended up enjoying the game quite a lot. Great to see these guys listening to the criticisms.. Trespass Episode 1 is one of those types of games that really tries to immerse you into the world that they created.It's not like a typical "room escape" game as it puts you in situtation that you wouldn't have in a simple "room".I spent a long time solving the puzzles but I really enjoyed my time with the game.. Trespass Episode 1 is one of those types of games that really tries to immerse you into the world that they created.It's not like a typical "room escape" game as it puts you in situtation that you wouldn't have in a simple "room".I spent a long time solving the puzzles but I really enjoyed my time with the game.. Saying the locomotion is broken is an understatement. Once in a while It moves in a general direction without me doing anything. When you do want to move and use the trackpad, it can't figure out where "forward" is. Is always shifted to the right or left. There is also a gap between the virtual floor and the real one. I thought it was a calibration thing but its only happening in this game.. I think this may be my favorite VR escape room game. The story was interesting and the atmosphere was really eerie. Can't wait for episode 2!. I hope episode 2 will flesh out the story a little more but apart from that I had a lot of fun with Trespass Episode 1. The atmosphere was creepy and the puzzles were difficult but solvable once you spend enough time with it.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page